Drives me nuts

I am sure that there are a lot of things that I do that drive others nuts, but this one is a peeve of mine. We have this awesome Connections director at GracePoint that is great with plugging people into ministry BUT afraid to take the leap and join Facebook. I have given her a hard time about and try to press her, but was wondering if you guys could help make that happen.

Please if you get time today…email TRICIA EVERY at tricia@gracepoint.com and tell her Terry Johnson has asked you to convince her into getting a Facebook…

There is a prize involved…I promise. Here is the catch – I will ask her which email convinced her to do it and will award my prize that way.

Let’s see if we can get her to do it! Thanks!

One thought on “Drives me nuts

  1. jimryanjackson says:

    Done. I hope I win!

Leave a Reply

