Christmas Eve recap

I talked up the Christmas Eve experience quite a bit on my Facebook page…probably too much for some…but I was confident that this was going to be one of the greatest events in GracePoint history…(((yeah I was right)))…We had an amazing time and our production crew helped make this an unforgettable experience. Thanks to the crazy talent of Kevin Brown, we got some amazing shots of the experience….I am telling you – if I say it is going to be awesome – I mean it.

Check out the shots below…

img_3380

img_3388

church doesn't suck!

img_3402

img_0990

img_0994

img_1070

img_1093

img_3396

img_3398

One thought on “Christmas Eve recap

  1. lori says:

    Can you send me the photo of the little girl with the Santa hat on? That’s my little china girl, Liya.

    Thanks,

    Lori Moats

Leave a Reply

