New look. New features.

My wife and I (okay mostly my wife but I helped) did some Fall cleaning. We are getting ready to enter full-fledged house decorating season. We decorate for the Fall and Christmas and then our house goes bare for a while. We both love the Fall. Our mums out front got huge this year and they are finally in bloom. Now I sound pansey (which we do need to plant).
ANYWAYS – I thought in honor of my wife cleaning the house and reorganizing everything, I would sit down and rearrange my blog – yep we did it at the same time.

Hope you/I enjoy the new site and look and take a look at some of the new links I posted.

One thought on “New look. New features.

  1. Kristi says:

    i like the new look.

Leave a Reply

