Yup…

This morning was fun at GracePoint. I was able to hang out in WOW (that’s our kids area) and host their experience. Kids are a ton of fun. Over in the adult experience we were rocking out to some awesome 80s tunes, great worship, and a message getting us pumped for Financial Peace University. Sounds like we have close to 250 adults going through this study. This awesome and I am pumped for what God is going to do in the lives of those at GP.

Did you see the Opening Ceremonies to the Olympics…that guy was a freakin genius and extremely creative. Awesome. Saw this a while back and thought it was pretty interesting. Check it out since we all seem to be on the Olympic buzz.

By the way, I think it is pretty cool that our president is at the Olympics.

My Macbook is cracking. Ridiculous. But that is why you buy the protection plan.

Thinking about running a contest here on my blog to coincide with this 80s series. Be watching later this week for it – it will be cool.

Owen is getting bigger and cuter. Rachel and I talk about him constantly and we are so blessed to have him as a kid. He is a brat sometimes (but who isn’t). He will be turning 2 in a couple of weeks. Crazy.

Watched a show on hoarding tonight…will be throwing away everything tomorrow.

Have you seen this picture? Too funny. I will have to find the school picture with my fly down and my shirt coming through it. It was embarrassing, but not this bad.

I will be starting school in a couple of weeks. Kind of looking forward to it – this semester’s classes are going to be pretty good.

Whoa Oh! from Forever the Sickest Kids is a pretty catch tune – I like it.

I like watermelon.

One thought on “Yup…

  1. Kristi says:

    I’m kinda of ready for school too, even though I know I will be stressed and probably complain about it. But it will give me something to do and keep my mind occupied.

Leave a Reply

