I am excited for this …

I Love the 80s

I Love the 80s

You know I was born in ’79 – was just a kid in the 80s, but I remember a lot of stuff. Maybe it was because it was an unforgettable era. Regardless, I am pretty excited for an upcoming series at GracePoint starting this Sunday called – I LOVE THE 80s. One of the things I have learned at GracePoint and working in the creative arts department is that there are some folks in our band that can really rock the 80s songs – so needless to say it’s gonna be good.

Here is our promo video for the series. I encourage you to forward this on to your friends and invite them to this series.

Or you can check out this little preview over on the virb site.

Leave a Reply

