Thursday Thoughts…

Let’s make this week a little MEDIA DRIVEN…

  • This guy finds some of the coolest/craziest videos. I hate snakes…pay close attention…
  • Got back from the lake this week. It was nice and relaxing – always is. I always dream of running a Summer Camp down at Table Rock – dreamt about it again
  • Here is another funny video – if you can hear me now…
  • I wonder what Sprint’s network looks like
  • Played a lot of THIS while I was at Table Rock…I think I want this for my birthday.
  • OR this (if it is true)
  • Headed to Summer Camp next week…maybe next year we can do this.
One thought on “Thursday Thoughts…

  1. Kristi says:

    so i watched that snake video and i totally jumped and the end and my laptop fell to the floor.

Leave a Reply

