SERIOUSLY?

Thinking about starting another alliteration post series called Seriously Saturday, but I doubt I will keep up with it. But just in case … let’s start out with the world premier. Rachel and I saw this in a baby magazine we get (thanks to Wesley Hospital we get about 20 of the same magazine a month). I don’t know if I would want to take a bath in something that feels like my mother’s womb – but maybe a baby does. BUT – SERIOUSLY?!? It’s the WashPOD.

My favorite thing about this is one of the lines read…”What’s new in baby bath tubs? A bucket!” Ummm, I have a bucket and some warm water.

One thought on “SERIOUSLY?

  1. Andrea says:

    Again with the creepiness. LOL.

Leave a Reply

