Thursday Thoughts

  • Met with some creative people today for lunch. I am so pumped to be part of a church where the creativity flows! I am excited to be working with them in the future on some exciting stuff for GracePoint.
  • Surprised my wife with this today. She thought they were pretty cool.
  • Saw this floating on Facebook yesterday…it is pretty cool. I love the song – and this cover is pretty cool.
  • Still waiting on Red Robin to come to West Wichita. That place has amazing food.
  • Brian has an interesting conversation going on here. What do you think?
  • My mid-morning snack is Animal Crackers. These are quite delicious.
  • I gave Owen strep, Owen gave my mom strep, my dad strep, and Rachel strep. What have I done?
  • I am getting closer to the end of my semester. I am still deciding if I want to take Summer classes or not.
  • Thinking Rachel and I are thinking about celebrating our anniversary here. It is definitely our style and sits in the heart of the coolest city on earth. We might tag along with a Friends University group that is there. We are still planning.
  • I am digging the rainy nights lately. I love listening to it rain when I wake up in the middle of the night. I am just waiting for a morning we can sleep in with it raining.
3 thoughts on “Thursday Thoughts

  1. brianpjackson says:

    I had some of those animal crackers… pretty good.

    Sounds like we should be consulting Owen on viral marketing.

    Rachel is lucky to have a husband like you.

  2. Terry – I enjoyed our meeting too minus the sweaty server. :)

    I didn’t seem to creative yesterday, but I usually am! I’ve been thinking about street art…not sure how we could work that, but I think it could be interesting. It was great meeting Laura too. She has GREAT ideas! I LOVE CREATIVE people.

  3. I have been loving the rain too! Especially the smell. And I really like that you tube video. Do they have an album?

Leave a Reply

