Fever….Spring Fever?

I have literally had a fever for 3 days now. It sucks. I feel okay most of the time, but then all of the sudden I feel like I am going to die. But I don’t. If you know me at all, you know that I am a hypochondriac. To make matters worse for myself, I spend my time, when I am sick, on the internet looking for the reason for my illness. A while back I talked about my hypochondria with some friends…

I don’t know if I can watch TV anymore due to my severe hypochondria. I think I have everything that I see on TV. Like Restless Leg Syndrome www.rls.org. For like 5 years my legs have been all weird at night. I keep thinking I am getting blood clots all over my body. I am getting the bird flu…man…I hate TV…except Sunday nights, Tuesday nights, and Thursdays nights – then I like TV. I want tivo.”

3 thoughts on “Fever….Spring Fever?

  1. jimryanjackson says:

    And try not to get the brain eating disease from the parasites in the lake

  2. Melinda says:

    Terry – You are so funny!

  3. jRizzle says:

    I think you can catch a gambling addiction from the RLS medicine too. Watch out!

Leave a Reply

