I hate eggs…

I really don’t like eggs by themselves. I thing it all stems back to a horrible Easter Egg fight when I was younger inside my aunt’s house. As kids we realized that by chucking the eggs towards the fan, it descended on our opposing team’s “fort” nicely. What we didn’t realize is that we would be spending hours cleaning up the horrible mess the fight left.

I will eat eggs – like in fried rice…and rarely will take a side of scrambled eggs with my hashbrowns and chocolate milk. But after seeing this I think I might need to start eating more in order for my wife to get these for me…

Little decapitated LEGO head – egg holders. Isn’t that cute!

Leave a Reply

