6 thoughts (and links)…

1. I wonder what we could do as a church to make people stop in the midst of their busy schedules to take notice of our message. It seems an improv act can do it, God has empowered us with the most creativity in the world…what can we do. Check this out…

2. Did he really post two days in a row?

3. One thing I like about GracePoint is that we are all real. These stories are completely amazing and the inspiration that I get daily from reading these is awesome. Keep ’em up GP!

4. I think my son is getting one of these.

5. This looks pretty cool. I think I am going to pick one of them up next week.

6. Going here on Wednesday. It’s going to be awesome!

One thought on “6 thoughts (and links)…

  1. mike says:

    That’s three days in a row. You got somethin’ to say?

    What a team!! Jesus Rocks!

Leave a Reply

