My Bible Journey

I have realized this year, that topical devotional times are a little harder to pull of then I would have thought. I have been enjoying studying strictly on the life of Jesus, but have found myself wandering a bit in my study. I am really excited about what is getting ready to happen. Rachel and I have committed to reading the Bible in Chronological order. I have decided to use THE MESSAGE translation to help move it a long a bit, but I am excited about doing this. It’s been quite a while since I have read straight through – so this will be good. I will keep you posted on my thoughts.

One thought on “My Bible Journey

  1. bryson says:

    Hey, I am going to read through the message as well. I have read the entire NT, but not the OT. How are you doing it chronologically? Do you have a list of what to read each day, or do have have a chrono. Bible?

Leave a Reply

