Gadgets I want (pt. 1)

Check it yo!

If you are like me you enjoy the occasional tune or audio book as you are going to bed. Rachel – my wife – does not. That was the hardest thing for me to get used to when we got married. Growing up, I picked up on the habit from my grandma who listened to NPR to fall asleep. I have found the coolest thing to help me out – SOUND ASLEEP PILLOW. By hooking an iPod (or other MP3 player) into the jack, you can listen to soft music from a speaker buried deep within the pillow. In fact, the sound is so gentle, only you will be able to hear it. That’s cool!

Leave a Reply

